Look of the Day: Richmond x Philly?

Im going to go out on a limb and putting myself out there today.

VCU in the fall is rather chilly so I paired a scarf (or pashmina, depending on your point of view) w/ a vintage levi jacket + my OU bookbag and my go-to black beenie.

chick-a-pow. it happens.

close up of my babies… fire red, cement-gray color way. copped these badboys in ’08.

peep the feet, this isn’t new.

 

links to my homie Booki’s blog are here.

http://bookibluntz.tumblr.com/post/2056573992/booki

Leave a Reply

