Born Day

Yesterday was my birthday and a beautiful day to take a trip. A usual birthday is going out to party or to the bar for a couple drinks. Not me , I took a ride up to Baltimore with my little brother Farma to get a few things done. We meet up with my big bro Craig from Agiolife to let him listen to Farma’s first EP.  Finally designed the Karmalifee beenie which is coming in December. After all that we headed over to Pedex to see what was new. Me being Reef I just started talking my head off and landed Farma a show at the shop on Oct 30. We finished off the day with a shoot , which we did get a couple good  shots till my camera died. Enjoy the pics and thank you for all the LOVE.

 

About Reef
Just living life the Karmalifee way!

Leave a Reply

